Board of Trustees

The Laramie County School District #2 Board of Trustees are elected community members who volunteer their time for the benefit of our school district and the students who attend our schools. In partnership with parents and community, they will provide a safe environment where students' essential knowledge, skills, and attitudes will ensure success in their changing world.

 

Julianne Randall

Julianne Randall
Chairman
Julianne.Randall@laramie2.org

 
Mike Olson Mike Olson
Vice Chairman
Mike.Olson@laramie2.org
 
Taft Love Taft Love
Treasurer
Taft.Love@laramie2.org
 
Billie Wilson Billie Wilson
Clerk
Billie.Wilson@laramie2.org
 
Russell Fornstrom

Russell Fornstrom
Trustee
Russell.Fornstrom@laramie2.org

 
Matt Haas

Matt Haas
Trustee
Matt.Haas@laramie2.org

 
Dave Keiter Dave Keiter
Trustee
Dave.Keiter@laramie2.org
 
Jeff Kirkbride Jeff Kirkbride
Trustee
Jeff.Kirkbride@laramie2.org
 
Heidi Romsa

Heidi Romsa
Trustee
Heidi.Romsa@laramie2.org

 

 

 


 

 

Board Meetings and Links

Committee of the Whole (COW)

First Wednesday after the first Monday of each month.
 

Board meetings

Second Monday of each month.

 

Our meetings are open to the public. We invite your input as we focus on our goals to be the premier learning center in the state of Wyoming. Be sure to visit BoardDocs to view upcoming and past agendas. Archives are also available for inspection at our district office.
 

 

Contact Us

Laramie County School District No.2 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, sexual orientation, or disability in employment, treatment, admission, or access to educational programs and activities. Inquiries concerning Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 may be referred to Director of Special Services, P.O. Box 489, Pine Bluffs, WY 82082, 307-245-4050. Additional information can be found at this link

 

Materials used to train Title IX personnel are available to the public to inspect at the District Office.  

 

The public can obtain information regarding sex offenders either employed by the school district or attending a school at the school district by contacting local law enforcement (police or sheriff’s department) having jurisdiction over the school campus as required by W.S. §7-19-303(h).

 

 

Website Feedback: [Send Email]